Friendly City O.G.R.E.s

Gamers in and around Athens, tn


Post Reply
Forum Home > Books > Inheritance Cycle

Posts: 61

For those of you who don't know the Inheritance Cycle is the series by Christopher Paolini which include Eragon.

Anyway, the 4th book is set to release on November 8th. Which gives you 3 days to read it before the Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim comes out. (Guess which one I am more excited about.




Don't treat me like an NPC!

 When the DM smiles, it's already too late.

 You can keep the change. Palin for President 2012

 Duke Blue Devils 61 Butler Bulldogs 59.

March 31, 2011 at 9:30 AM Flag Quote & Reply

You must login to post.

Recent Videos

843 views - 1 comment
658 views - 1 comment