Friendly City O.G.R.E.s

Gamers in and around Athens, tn

Star Wars Saga Edition Rpg


The Dawn of Defiance Campaign

A 10-part Adventure Series for the
Star Wars Roleplaying Game: Saga Edition

Dawn of Defiance adventures are designed to take characters from level 1 all the way to level 20 in a continuous storyline to give both players and Gamemasters a complete Star Wars Roleplaying Game Saga Edition experience.

Set in the months after the events of Revenge of the Sith, the adventures in the Dawn of Defiance campaign are designed to provide players and GMs with the iconic Star Wars Roleplaying Game experience, set against the backdrop of the tyranny of the Galactic Empire. Dawn of Defiance is authored by well-known Star Wars Roleplaying Game writers and designers Rodney Thompson, Gary Sarli, Owen K.C. Stephens, Sterling Hershey, Gary Astleford, John Jackson Miller, and Abel G. Peña.



Recent Videos

843 views - 1 comment
658 views - 1 comment